Cassani Fogless Shower Mirror

By: Ok Buy J

Mar 05 2015

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/2.6
Focal Length:3.7mm
ISO:320
Shutter:1/0 sec
Camera:SCH-I535


I got this product to try and post a honest review to my blog. I had heard of Fogless Mirrors in the past but never really thought that they worked but i was willing to try this one out. As you can see in the picture below I hung the mirror up in my shower shut all the door to the bathroom and turned the hot water on. After a few minutes the room was foggy but the mirror was not.

 

20150303_173406

 

I was impressed, The mirror is made of a type if plastic so it is safer than normal glass mirrors. It also comes with Two Stainless Steel wall mounts, One to hang it to the shower wall and one to hang your razor to the wall . This would make a great gift for any man that likes to shave in the shower.

 

Leave a comment